What to Know: Covid-19 and Resumption of Play

Proposed Slate of Officers + Notice of Annual Meeting

USTA-MT will hold the annual meeting of members Sunday, October 10th over Zoom.   USTA individual and organizational members are invited to attend committee meetings.  Contact Andrea Johnson, ajohnson.mta@gmail.com for more information.

The board will also vote on the 2022-2023 Proposed Slate of Officers and Directors:

At Large Directors
Two-year term beginning January 1, 2022, and ending December 31, 2023:

Dirk Baker, Great Falls
Beth Brennan, Missoula
Laurie Cripe, Whitefish
Clayton Harris, Bozeman
Brad Knutson, Billings
Josh Munro, Kalispell
Amber Sparks, Billing
Kenny Sheehan, Bozeman
Devon Sikora, Missoula
Joey Staszcuk, Bozeman

One-year term beginning January 1, 2022, through December 31, 2022:

Dave Luebbe, President
Gordon Terpe, Vice President
Joey Staszcuk, Treasurer
Beth Brennan, secretary