What to Know: Covid-19 and Resumption of Play

Proposed Slate of Officers + Notice of Annual Meeting

USTA-MT will hold the annual meeting of members next weekend, October 2nd over Zoom.  USTA individual and organizational members are invited to attend committee meetings on Sunday from 10:40-11:15 am. Contact Andrea Johnson, ajohnson.mta@gmail.com for more information.

2023 USTA Montana Proposed Slate of At-Large Directors and Officers:

At Large Directors
Two-year term beginning January 1, 2023, and ending December 31, 2024:
1.Kelly Crisp, Missoula
2. Dorothy Filson, Belgrade
3.  Dave Luebbe, Bozeman
4. Gordon Terpe, Missoula
5. Kyle Wilson, Helena

Two-year term beginning January 1, 2022, and ending December 31, 2023:
1.Dirk Baker, Great Falls
2. Beth Brennan, Missoula
3. Laurie Cripe, Whitefish
4. Clayton Harris, Bozeman
5. Brad Knutson, Billings
6. Josh Munro, Kalispell
7. Devon Sikora, Missoula
8. Amber Sparks, Billings
9. Joey Staszcuk, Bozeman

One-year term beginning January 1, 2023, through December 31, 2023:
1. Dave Luebbe, President
2. Gordon Terpe, Vice President
3. Joey Staszcuk, Treasurer
4. Beth Brennan, Secretary
(Scott Potter, Past President)