Slate of At-Large Directors and Officers for 2022

Slate of At-Large Directors and Officers for 2022

USTA Montana Board of Directors and Staff had their annual meeting Sunday, October 10th from 9 am – 4 pm over Zoom. Items on the agenda included discussion of improving junior participation across Montana, tournament and league schedule, statewide community tennis updates, the new Serve Tennis program and updates from ITA.

An item on the agenda each year is to nominate and vote on old and new board members. We added three new members to the board for 2022 & 2023 – , Clayton Harris, Kenny Sheehan, Devon Sikora, and Amber Sparks   Warm welcome to each of them!
2022 USTA Board of Directors and Staff
Dave Luebbe, Bozeman –President
Gordon Terpe, Missoula -Vice President
Beth Brennan, Missoula, Secretary
Joey Staszcuk, Bozeman, Treasurer
Scott Potter, Missoula, Past President
Dirk Baker, Great Falls
Laurie Cripe, Whitefish
Kelly Crisp, Missoula
Anna Collins, Bozeman
Dorothy Filson, Belgrade
Clayton Harris, Bozeman
Brad Knutson, Billings

Josh Munro, Kalispell
Amber Sparks, Billings
Kenny Sheehan, Bozeman
Devon Sikora, Missoula
Andrea Johnson, Interim Executive Director & District Lead Coordinator

No Comments

Sorry, the comment form is closed at this time.